Criminal Justice Faculty and Staff

Administration


Dennis Giever
Professor, Department Head
Office: BD 102
Phone: 575-646-1632
dgiever@nmsu.edu

Andreia Jaramillo-Scarborough
Administrative Assistant
Office: BD 107
Phone: 575-646-3316
dreej@nmsu.edu

Carlos E. Posadas
Assistant Department Head
Associate Professor
Office: BD 106
Phone: 575-646-3951
cposadas@nmsu.edu

Regular Faculty 


Hyunin Baek
Assistant Professor
Office: BD 103
Phone: 575-646-5162
h0baek01@nmsu.edu
Dr Cho
Ahram Cho
Assistant Professor
Office: BD 105
Phone: (575) 646-5159
acho@nmsu.edu

Marija Dimitrijevic
College Associate Professor
Office: BD 110
Phone: 575-571-8451
marijad@nmsu.edu


Andrea Joseph
College Professor
Office: BD 120
Phone: 575-646-3840
ajoseph@nmsu.edu

David Keys
Associate Professor
Office: BD 114
Phone: 575-646-7184
davekeys@nmsu.edu

Dulcinea Lara
Associate Professor
Office: BD 108
Phone: 575-646-3649
dulcinea@nmsu.edu

Nicholas Natividad
Associate Professor
Office: BD 104
Phone: 575-646-4661
ndn@nmsu.edu

Michael Tapia
Associate Professor
Office: BD 112
Phone: 575-646-5386
mtapia@nmsu.edu

Adjunct and Visiting Faculty


Joanne EJ Choi
Adjunct Faculty
Office: BD 129
Phone: 575-646-3316
ejchoi@nmsu.edu

Ida D’Antonio-Hangen
Visiting Faculty
Office: BD 110
Phone: 575-646-3316
ida1209@nmsu.edu

Steve Nance
Adjunct Faculty
Office: BD 123
Phone: 575-646-3316
nance57@nmsu.edu

Rory Rank
Adjunct Faculty
Office: BD 121
Phone: 575-646-3316
rlrank@nmsu.edu

Emeritus Faculty


Joan Crowley
Assistant Professor Emerita
jcrowley@nmsu.edu

Peter Gregware
Associate Professor Emeritus
pgregwar@nmsu.edu

G. Larry Mays
Regents Professor Emeritus
glmays@nmsu.edu

Tom Winfree
Professor Emeritus
twinfree@nmsu.edu