Faculty Office Hours – Spring 2016

Faculty & Instructors Email RM# Days Time
Dr. Alatorre falatorr@nmsu.edu BD105 Tuesday/Wednesday 9:30am – 11:30am
Dr. Bejarano cbejaran@nmsu.edu Canvas email
Dr. Mike Tapia BD112 Tuesday/Thursday 1:15pm – 4:00pm
Steve Nance Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday Monday: 9:00-11:00am & 1:30-2:30pm

Tuesday/Thursday: 9:00-10:00am

Wednesday: 9:00-11:00am

Dr. Greene dverde@nmsu.edu BD106 MondayTuesday  1:00pm – 3:00pm10:15am – 11:30am
Dr. Keys davekeys@nmsu.edu BD114 by making appt online
Tuesday 10:30am-12:30pm
Wednesday 3:00-5:00pm
Thursday/Friday 10:30-12:30pm & Friday: Office hours held at FRENGER
Dr. Lara dulcinea@nmsu.edu BD108 Research/Sabbatical  Research/Sabbatical
Dr. RJ rjm@nmsu.edu Virtual – anytime on canvas messaging/email
Dr. Posadas cposadas@nmsu.edu Tuesday/Thursday 1:30pm – 3:30pm
Dr. Valadez  mvalade2@nmsu.edu Wednesday 12:30pm – 2:30pm
William Corbett wcorbett@nmsu.edu BD353/ BD110 Monday to Friday: Virtual Office Hours (Canvas, Email) Monday/Wednesday/Friday: 7:20-8:30am & 2:00-5:00pm

Tuesday/Thursday: 2:00-5:00pm

 Marija Dimitrijevic marijad@nmsu.edu BD110 Contact by email:marijad@nmsu.eduVirtual Office Hours (Canvas, Email) Contact by email:marijad@nmsu.eduVirtual Office Hours (Canvas, Email)
 Andrea Joseph ajoseph@nmsu.edu BD120 Monday to Thursday 10:00am – 1:00pm
Camilo Perez-Bustillo Canvas email
Dr. Prospero Virtual Office Hours (Canvas, Email) Virtual Office Hours (Canvas, Email)
Dr. Cheryl Banchowski-Fuller fullerc@nmsu.edu Virtual Office Hours (Canvas, Email) Virtual Office Hours (Canvas, Email)
Dr.  Fuentas Virtual Office Hours (Canvas, Email) –yama1811@nmsu.edu Virtual Office Hours (Canvas, Email) – yama1811@nmsu.edu
Lori Ortiz lorortiz@nmsu.edu Virtual Office Hours (Canvas, Email) Virtual Office Hours (Canvas, Email)
Rory Rank rrank@nmpd.state.nm.us Wednesday 3:00pm – 5:00pm
Judge Macias After class or appt. After class or appt.
Sara Del Carmen Virtual Office Hours (Canvas, Email) Virtual Office Hours (Canvas, Email)
EunJung Choi ejchoi@nmsu.edu Virtual Office Hours (Canvas, Email) Virtual Office Hours (Canvas, Email)